RU

LOGISTICS SERVICES

NOVATOR LLC has specialized services are concentrated in the area of ​​import and export, located throughout the world demanded business trade and logistics distribution industry. These services are designed to support and promote the international trade business of crude oil and petroleum / petrochemical products worldwide, in compliance with all rules and formalities required by law.

They operate mainly function and offering land, air and sea freight services at a very competitive transit time; as well as, buyer, wholesaler, agent or representative of international and domestic companies; always carry out the logistic distribution, trade needs, serving and compliance with supply, process control, maintaining a high level of confidentiality, integrity and responsibility with its clients.

We focus on all dimensions of the company and individuals inside and outside the country, demanding logistic solutions to manage any type of product should be, is an advanced multi-modal logistics and procurement services company, our official with over 10 years experience in international trade and logistics enterprises; It specializes in providing a complete circuit solutions for Supply Management on the network, air and ocean freight services through our Mac and interest IISP certificates to / from anywhere in the world, special cargo projects and focus on providing the best procurement of services in all areas, both domestic and international.

With in-depth industry know-how and state-of-the-art system that allows us to provide integrated global, door-to-door forwarding solutions tailored to the specific needs of our customers. Our global presence, either directly or through our worldwide network of business partners, allow us to cover every place where any cargo our customers there to its transit and destination, to ensure any process product testing to our clients require.

We strive to serve heavy industries, such as energy, oil and gas, mining, construction, automotive and aerospace.

ENG

УСЛУГИ ЛОГИСТИКИ

ООО НОВАТОР оказывает специализированные услуги сосредоточены в области импорта и экспорта, размещенных по всему миру востребованный бизнес торгового и логистического распределения промышленности. Эти услуги разработан с целью поддержки и продвижения международной торговли бизнес на сырую нефть и нефтяной/нефтехимической продукции по всему миру, с соблюдением всех правил и формальностей, требуемых законом.

выполняют в основном функции и предлагая наземные, воздушные и морские перевозки услуги по очень конкурентоспособной транзитное время; также как, закупщик, оптовик, представитель или агент международных и отечественных компаний; всегда выполнять логистического распределений, потребностям торговли, сервировки и соблюдения поставок, управления процессами, поддержания высокого уровня конфиденциальности, порядочность и ответственность со своими клиентами.

мы нацелены на все компании размеры и лиц, внутри и за пределами страны, требуя логистических решений по управлению и любой вид товара должен, является передовым мультимодальной логистики и закупок сервисная компания, наш официальный с над 10 летами опыта в международной торговле и логистике предприятий; специализируется на предоставлении полного схема решения управления поставками в сети, воздушные и морские перевозки услуги через наш Мак и заинтересованность нисп сертификаты из/в любой точки мира, особые грузы проектов и направлены на обеспечение лучших услуг закупок по всем направлениям, как отечественных, так и международных.

с углубленным промышленности ноу-хау и государство-оф-арт-это системы, позволяют нам предоставлять интегрированные глобально, от двери до двери, экспедирование решений с учетом конкретных потребностей наших клиентов. Наше глобальное присутствие, напрямую или через нашу всемирную сеть деловых партнеров, позволяют нам охватить каждом месте, где любого груза наших клиентов возникает до ее транзита и места назначения, обеспечение любого процесса проверки товара нашим клиентам требуют. Мы стремимся, чтобы служить в отраслях тяжелой промышленности, таких как энергетика, нефть и газ, горнодобывающей, строительной, автомобильной и аэрокосмической.