RU

MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

NOVATOR LLC has adopted the with-committee system, allowing the supervisory directors control function should be separated from business executives execution functions. Officials Implementation and execution of business in accordance with the request of the Board of Directors. The content of this business execution is subject to the Board of Directors and the audit by the Audit Committee oversight, thereby increasing the effectiveness, validity, legality and validity of management. The Board of Directors is composed of four independent directors, who are very independent and do not have significant business relations with the company. Most of the directors are non-executive employees.

There are three committees in the composition of the Nomination Board of Directors, Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee which is headed by the Board of Directors. Although the law requires only that no senior officials perform their duties on the Audit Committee, NOVATOR LLC has introduced a system in which its executive officers shall not serve on any of these committees in order to ensure greater transparency.

Corporate structure: the officials appointed by the Board of Directors for the execution of business operations. The Board of Directors appoints the company's officers and selects the representative executive officer and president, and other officials in responsible positions, among these employees. Division executive duties determined by the Board of Directors. The representative of the Executive Director and the President and other officers of Implementation and execute instructions of the Board. Issues of paramount importance for the group management are discussed and determined by the Board of Management and the body established to provide support to the representative of the Executive Director and the President in his or her ability to make decisions.

Operation The Board of Directors: the recognition of the importance of providing information to outside directors. In principle, the Board meets once a month. Board members receive advance briefings on agenda items, in order to facilitate lively discussions at Board meetings. In particular, explanation of important management decisions are provided to the appropriate officials. In the living room configuration changes at each meeting of the Council, with the exception of the Board of Directors and Chairman of the President, seeking to encourage interaction between members of the council and revitalize production.

ENG

СТРУКТУРА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И КОРПОРАТИВНОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

ООО НОВАТОР приняла компания - с-комитет системы, позволяя контролирующую функцию управления директоров должны быть отделены от функций исполнения бизнес-руководителей. Должностных лиц выполнения решений и бизнес-исполнение, в соответствии с поручением Совета директоров. Содержимое этого выполнения бизнес является предметом надзора Совета директоров и аудита Комитетом по аудиту, что способствует повышению эффективности, обоснованности, законности и обоснованности управления. В состав Совета директоров входят четыре независимых директоров, которые являются весьма независимыми и не имеют существенных деловых отношений с обществом. Большинство директоров не являются исполнительными сотрудниками.

есть три комитета в составе Совета директоров по назначениям, аудиту и вознаграждениям которые возглавляют члены Совета директоров. Хотя закон требует только, что ни руководящие работники исполняют свои обязанности на Комитет по аудиту, ООО НОВАТОР внедрил систему, при которой его исполнительные должностные лица не подавать по любому из этих комитетов, в целях обеспечения большей прозрачности.

корпоративные структуры: должностных лиц, назначенных Советом директоров для выполнения бизнес-операций. Совет директоров назначает должностных лиц компании и выбирает представителя исполнительного директора и президента, а также других должностных лиц, занимающих ответственные посты, из числа этих сотрудников. Отдел исполнительных обязанностей определяется Советом директоров. Представитель исполнительного директора и Президента и других должностных лиц выполнения решений и выполнить порученное Советом. Вопросов, имеющих первостепенное значение для руководства группы обсуждаются и определяются Советом управления, а орган, созданный, чтобы обеспечить поддержку представителю исполнительного директора и президента в его или ее способности принятия решений.

операции Совет директоров: признание важности предоставления информации для внешних директоров. В принципе, Совет директоров собирается раз в месяц. Члены Совета директоров заблаговременно получать брифинги по пунктам повестки дня, в целях содействия оживленных дискуссий на заседаниях Совета директоров. В частности, объяснения важных управленческих решений обеспечиваются соответствующим должностным лицам. В гостиной изменения конфигурации на каждом заседании Совета, за исключением Председателя Совета директоров и Президента, стремясь поощрять взаимодействие между членами совета и оживить производство.